Star Wars: Galaxies Planets

Posters Name: Anthos
Posters Email:
Subject: Star Wars: Galaxies Planets

Sony Online Entertainment has updated their feature page with new information on the nine planets that will be available upon release of the game. While there will only be three starting planets (Tatooine, Naboo, and Corellia), you will be able to travel via spaceport to the other six.

MWGL News - Printer Friendly Version