Home
Forums
Articles
Reviews
News Search
News Archive
File Downloads
Chat Client
Polls Page
Contact
Members
Pictures
MWGL Mail Login

Matrox Parhelia Reef Demo The Best DirectX 8 Benchmark Ever?
Dungeon Siege Tweaking Guide
 
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault
Midnight Club 2: XBOX
Inside Pitch 2003: XBOX
Duke Nukem: Manhattan Project
EverGlide MousePad


 
CaveNetworks

  Tuesday, Apr 23, 2002 Report News | Archive | Top  
CS 1.4 and HL 1.1.0.9 Server Files Released
- Posted 11:37 PM By Curve
EMail News to a Friend  Printer Friendly Version    0 Comments | Add 
It's the moment we have all been waiting for folks (well the sweet sweet prelude anyway)! The CS 1.4 and HL 1.1.0.9 server files have been released and are ready for download. So admins, listen up and get to downloading!

Couter-Strike files:
Counter-Strike 1.3 - 1.4 Linux Server Patch (24.4Mb)
Counter-Strike 1.4 Full Linux Server Installation (102.5Mb)

Half-Life files:
Windows 4.1.0.8 - 4.1.0.9 Server Patch (9.8Mb)
Windows 4.1.0.9 Full Server Installation (111.4Mb)

Linux 3.1.0.8 - 3.1.0.9 Server Patch (8.7Mb)
Linux 3.1.0.9 Full Server Installation (111.1Mb)

I'm sure squirrely will get these files up in our downloads section in due time, however in the meantime grab them from FilePlanet.

Client releases are due out tommorow around 11am PST (That's 1pm CST and 2pm EST).
 
0 Comments Posted

Add a comment

You have to be logged in in order to post comments..

If you don't have an account yet? Follow this link!

 
Username:

Password:


Click here to Register!

Who do you think makes the best gaming console?
Microsoft
Nintendo
Sony
 
 November
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930